Updates Galore!!!

Hello beautiful people!!!

I’ve miss this blog SO much! It has been far too long since I’ve blogged last. I figured its time to update and get back into the swing of blogging.

At the time I stopped blogging I was going through so much in my life. Life got the best of me and my time was taken up with many other things. Only now have I finally gotten back into a rythym and schedule.

First and foremost, I was getting a divorce. My ex-husband and I had a terrible relationship I had found out was based mostly on cheating and lies. I left to seek happiness and a better life for my daughter and myself (which worked wonderfully!!) I had to spend a lot of time figuring out work, how to support us on my own, I tried going back to school and looked at all my options, trying to find somewhere to live and adjust to single parenting.

I am now legally divorced and have an amazing, equally hippie-tastic boyfriend I have been seeing for the past 8 months after a year of being single and finding myself 🙂

2015060695115430

I lost 40 pounds!! Of course by eating organic, real food and exercising 🙂

FB_IMG_1442635544402

I have a wonderful new job at an art supplies store and I love every minute of it! I spend all of my spare time making art, crocheting, sewing, cooking, camping, going to shows and festivals and being happy!

20150814_190830

Peach Festival this year with my love! (I made my skirt, top, belt and his head band 🙂

I also have dreadlocks now! 7 month old dread babies. 

20150905_084512-1

My daughter, Delilah, is 2.5 and acts her age! She’s a handful, but such a beautiful soul.

20150917_185709

Still being worn!!

I also opened up an Etsy shop! Its new, and still being stocked, but its there!

Screenshot_2015-09-15-18-34-48

Etsy link 

Well, that super briefly sums it up!! Let me know what you all are up too!! Leave me a comment! I miss so many of you 🙂

Can’t wait to keep updating and posting about new things 🙂 I’ve learned so much and grown so much, I have so much more to share!

Love you all!!

-Courtney, The Crunchy Delinquent

Leave a Reply

