Couch to 5K- Weeks 7 thru 9

If you haven’t figured it out by now, I can’t keep up with scheduled things. I just can’t. I’ve been noticing lately I have honest to goodness memory problems and I really truly can’t remember a lot of things if I don’t write them down. Plus, its the end of summer and I’ve been trying to get outside as much as possible before it gets bone numbingly cold out. So enjoy this mash-up post of the last 3 weeks!!

gq92njkwcy62j2o4mv4s9r8plvdjd5tx

Weight: 175 – down 5 pounds total.

Work-out: At this point, its mostly running, very tiny walking periods, so there isn’t much to share here.

How I’m feeling: Accomplished! And much more energetic then beforehand. However, I never really got into running. Its not something I can see myself continuing. I am just not a running type person. So while the C25K was fun, running is not my thing.  I’m going to stick with yoga, walking, squats, and other various exercises…. I’m seriously thinking about belly dancing.

Lydia from Lydia’s Flexitarian Kitchen joined me, as you know, on this running journey, and is hosting a giveaway as her grand finale!! Go over and enter to win =) Also see how she did! She plans to continue running up to a 10k.

Thanks for joining us!!!

8134hn45nide8996n79yx2x2j9dujuf4

One thought on “Couch to 5K- Weeks 7 thru 9

Leave a Reply

