Couch to 5K- Weeks 4 and 5

gq92njkwcy62j2o4mv4s9r8plvdjd5tx

Hello, my name is Courtney, I suck at punctuality and I get my schedules messed up constantly, as well as being unorganized and busy. I finally realize I have a problem and that’s why I have joined, ‘disorganized people anonymous.’….. Wait, sorry about that, I thought I was at a meeting for my lack of organizational skills.

But seriously folks, some where along the lines I missed days and messed up weeks and… I don’t even know! So your getting a toofer! Toofer the price of one! Weeks 4 and 5 at once.

Weight: 175

Work-out: Week 4’s workout- jog 3 minutes, walk 90 seconds, jog 5 minutes, 2.5 minute cool down walk. Week 5’s workout- Day 1- 5 minute jogging, 3 minute walking intervals, day 2- 8 minute jogging, 5 minute walking intervals, day 3- 20 minutes of jogging.

How I’m feeling: Pretty good. Feeling a little more active and I can walk longer distances without getting tired easier =) And running isn’t quite like dying!

How this week’s first workout went: Decently, surprisingly!

How last week went: Pretty good! Compared to week 1 it was a breeze =)

Go check out how Lydia’s doing on her C25K!

Feel free to join in anytime!! Or let me know how you did if you’ve done it before!

~Courtney, The Crunchy Delinquent

5 thoughts on “Couch to 5K- Weeks 4 and 5

  1. Pingback: How to Create Your Own Playlist {C25K Week 6} :: Lydia's Flexitarian Kitchen

  2. Pingback: Couch to 5K Week 6! | The Crunchy Delinquent

  3. Pingback: EXTRA! EXTRA! Trainer Runs 8 Minutes STRAIGHT! |

  4. Pingback: Couch to 5K- Weeks 7 thru 9 | The Crunchy Delinquent

Leave a Reply

