Project Bun-way and other news…

So Annie’s Homegrown brand foods was having a contest called Project Bun-way, in which they will send 25 semifinalists a 9′ by 9′ piece of fabric to create something with. The winner receives $1,000 for a charity of their choice and a 1 years supply of Annie’s foods.

I’m a semifinalist =)

I’m super stoked and can’t wait to get my fabric and start sewing!!

Also, if you remember this post:

Toxins… Toxins Everywhere!!!

Where I mentioned I would be making some Paleo junior mint squares, I did. And they are delicious!! Go make some!!

However, mine didn’t look nearly as fancy =P

nxekndoom2ya6717ha9d06ioxz6d7n7i

My fiance has been devouring them.

Speaking of my fiance, in my last post, I mentioned he got a call from a job…. He got it!!

So we will be moving within a month!

Yay!

So I have just been super busy with life. Looking for a new place to live, dealing with lots of paperwork, driving 45 minutes to where this new job is for his interview and soon orientation… Just super busy.

I hope to post later today about something that’s actually interesting and informative!!

X’s and O’s

~Courtney, The Crunchy Delinquent

Leave a Reply

